• English
  • 5730 NW 4th CT, Des Moines, IA 50313, USA
Referral form

Testimonial

Our Testimonials

Responsive image

"After an extensive search to partner with a tech company to assist Riemer Systems with development of a Smart Phone App and Secure Web Server design for a new medical product we hired Zamorins Solutions Inc. As a small company with a limited budget it was important for us to find a partner that was affordable and still meet all of the technical requirements for our project. This is exactly what we found working with Zamorins Solutions, Inc.
The Zamorins team was very knowledgeable technically, accommodating to our project schedule and didn’t break the bank. Thank you to Latha Kumar who was actively involved with the project every step of the way and the Zamorins team for making our project a success."

May 6th 2018 [ R-cube ]

Dave Riemer, Reimer Systems

Responsive image

"Zamorins Solutions was friendly and with consistent communication. They always met deadlines and were helpful with both web and graphic design. Zamorins Solutions did a good job with our proof of concept and I would use them again!."

March 2017 [ Barbound ]

Max.G

Responsive image

"It is the first experience in using an application for inspection. ParkZapp is very detailed oriented and good job in doing inspections."

March 12th 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Jordan.L, Equipment manufacturer, AZ

Responsive image

"ParkZapp is simplifying overall process of inspections. It allows me to delegate the inspection responsibility to others, keeping the centralize control within me to collect data and do inspections myself."

March 15th 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Neil.W CPSI, Inspector, Carmel IN

Responsive image

"ParkZapp staff have been very responsive and helpful to simplify play ground systems. Looking forward to long term successful partnership with you in coming years"

March 28th 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Alex.B, Parks Superintendent, Coralville, IA

Responsive image

"ParkZapp has really saved us time on our inspections and is a great way to manage all of your public park records. I would highly recommend ParkZapp and Zamorins for all of your inspection needs."

Nov 22nd 2017 [ ParkZapp ]

Roger Reed CPSI, Inspector, City of Hagerstown, MD

Responsive image

"As a newer CPSI certified inspector ParkZapp made my inspections lot more thorough and detailed. ParkZapp helps me to understand the guidelines better and made me a better inspector. We are not utilizing ParkZapp to its full potential and we should. I like ParkZapp"

March 19th 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Garrett CPSI, Inspector, Foster, CA

Responsive image

"Customer support is great. Layout is nice and clear. Great company to work with"

April 10th 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Karen Sweeney, Director of Parks & Rec,
Doylestown Township, PA

Responsive image

"Parkzapp. Affordable, easy to use, saves time, great support. The question isn’t why get it, the question is why not?"

March 20th 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Ed Hayden, Maintenance Manager,
City of Gulfport, Mississippi

Responsive image

"ParkZapp is great. It is easy to get help."

March 12th 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Chis M, D.town, PA

Responsive image

"ParkZapp is hands on. It helps to be free from paper and pencil. Storing data in the cloud makes it to print reports easily."

July 3rd 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Shane.F, Parks Maintenance Worker, Elk River MN

Responsive image

” ParkZapp is simple to use, keeps you up on your schedule, not time consuming and process to work with Zamorins Solutions is nice and easy.”

July 11th 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Ron.S. Parks Department Superintendent,
City of Waukee, IA

Responsive image

"Hello my name is Garrett and I work for the City of Foster City Parks Dept. I have been using ParkZapp for a little over two years. As a fairly new CPSI ParkZapp has been a great tool for me to use. I really like the attention to detail in the reports. For me the best part about the app is placing work orders. You are able to take a picture of the issue, and put it in the work order. This allows the person fixing the issue to know know exactly whats going on. ParkZapp has definitely helped me become a better CPSI"

Nov 20th 2018 [ ParkZapp ]

Garrett, CPSI Inspector, Foster, CA